Styrelse

Ordförande
Ordförande

Sara Grandin

ekebystuteri@gmail.com

0731 531678

Vice ordförande
Vice ordförande

Sofia Mikko
Tel: 0708 - 822 427, 018-504204

 sofia.mikko@slu.se

Sekreterare, adj
Sekreterare, adj

 GunBritt Pettersson

0292-21025 hem

070 - 3407127

tel till MVK  0292 21123

malardalens.varmblodsklubb@telia.com

 

Kassör
Kassör

 Bitte Samuelsson

0176-227398 hem

0708 139481

bitte@hothorses.se

Ord. ledamot
Ord. ledamot

 Görel Bergius Söderlund

08-6686466

070-7830762

g.s.bergius@tele2.se

ord. ledamot
ord. ledamot

 Birgitta Dahlin

0224-32047

070 6762067

birgitta@stallfastbo.se

ord. ledamot
ord. ledamot

Marianne Hedberg

070-4614184

info@flinkbacken.se

ord. ledamot
ord. ledamot

Johan Köling

018-381530

070 7453010

Johan.Koling@hotmail.com

suppl
suppl

Stina Ekman

0703066408

stina.m.ekman@gmail.com

eller;  till hemsidan: malardalensvarmblodsklubb@gmail.com

Suppl
Suppl

Lillian Jansson

0709456693

lillianjansson@me.com

suppl
suppl

 Jennie Jurestam

0734041380

jennie.jurestam@gmail.com

Adj. Ung SWB
Adj. Ung SWB

Agnes Mårs

agnes@maars.se

suppl
suppl

 Josefin Ström

0707174573

josefinstrom1@gmail.com